Sunrise Health Region stretches southward to the breathtaking Qu'Appelle Valley and north through farming and ranch country to the peaceful beauty of boreal forests, wildlife and lakes in the Porcupine Provincial Forest. Our geographic eastern border is Manitoba and extending westward within the regional borders are bountiful parklands and rich Saskatchewan prairie farmlands.

Sunrise Health Region provides health services to the residents of 48 cities, towns and villages, 28 rural municipalities, and three first nations. Sunrise Health Region serves 59,056 Saskatchewan residents and welcomes clients from other regions and from neighbouring Manitoba. We are blessed with friendly people and welcoming rural and urban communities, of which the largest is the City of Yorkton.

Working together....for healthy people in healthy communities


Please login to add a recommendation.