Cypress Regional Health Authority was established on August 1, 2002 and is one of 12 Regional Health Authorities that exist within the province.

The Cypress Health Region provides health services to nearly 80 rural and urban municipalities in southwest Saskatchewan. The region stretches from the South Saskatchewan River to the United States to Alberta and east to the Morse/Mankota area. The region is spread over a land mass of roughly 44,000 square kms and serves about 43,000 people, including 30 Hutterite communities and one First Nations community.

Cypress Health employs about 1,700 staff members and offers a full range of services that include: acute care, home care, community & health, long term care, mental health, addictions services, support services, and emergency services.


Please login to add a recommendation.